You can manage your existing Enterprise accounts providing you are an admin for your company account. Select the “Enabled Accounts” tab of your Enterprise admin dashboard –

Manage Enabled Enterprise Users

Using this screen you can disable Enterprise access to accounts as well as send password reset emails to accounts who have forgotten they have an account or their password.

You can also use the “Disabled Accounts” tab to enable people that have created an account on BuiltWith Pro as shown below –

Upgrade Existing Users

If you want to completely delete an account please contact us.