We do not store any of the additional information attached to any lists you may upload into our tool.

  • We strip the root web domains out of your list
  • We use those root web domains to build your list
  • We keep your root web domain list for 30 days and then delete it from our servers

We do this to help prevent any exposure of your lists to third parties either via unauthorized access to our systems or unauthorized access to your account.

We do not provide your list to third parties or use your list in any other way than to extract web domains from it to build your report. Your upload is encrypted and stored on SOC 2 compliant servers.

Why is this important?
You may want to upload a list of your existing customers to our tool for analysis.