Only users on Basic can reset their account themselves – you can also only reset your account once per paid month. I.e. if you use the service for 2 months you can reset your account once (the account is reset when you upgrade automatically). If you use the Basic service for 6 months and have never used the reset button, you can reset your account 5 times as the resets accumulate with your spend.
Pro and Team users have unlimited reports they do not need to reset their accounts but if you’d like to clear your dashboard just contact us.